As of January 11th 2021 - Our Platform Has Changed


   

 
 
  • Why The Change?  Adobe is no longer supporting Flash Player after December 31, 2020.  Adobe is blocking Flash content from running in Flash Player beginning January 12, 2021.
     
  • What is Different?  With respect to our service and features, nothing has changed.  However, our user interface (back office) is different.  The layout of the elements within your back office have changed.  Most are self intuitive, making your transition easy to navigate and learn.  All features and functionality remains the same, with a few enhancements. 
     
  • How Does This Affect Me?  The main thing you will notice is that the user interface has a new look and feel.  You will experience a short "learning curve" to become familiar with the new layout. 
     
  • We Are Here to Help You Learn Your Way Around -  Please call 303-322-1234 Option 3
 
 


Feel free to Login and Look Around - We highly suggest that you call for a quick
walkthrough to ensure that your transition to the new platform is as smooth as possible



 

 


Please Call 303-322-1234 - Option 3  -  For Login Assistance and Guidance
  
 
9 AM to 8 PM
(Eastern Time)
8 AM to 7 PM (Central Time)
7 AM to 6 PM (Mountain Time)
6 AM to 5 PM (Pacific Time)


Copyright 2005 / 2022 - Network Marketing Service Inc. d.b.a. DialerCentral.com - All Rights Reserved